Who We Are

Joost Pelt

Co-Founder & Executive Director

joost@blacktulip.ca
Extension: 23

Marilyn Lewis-Pelt

Co-Founder

marilyn@blacktulip.ca
Extension: 22

John Lobo

Controller

john@blacktulip.ca
Extension: 28

Kara McCourt

Operations Manager

kara@blacktulip.ca
Extension: 33

Yasser Kananah, Senior Bookkeeper
yasser@blacktulip.ca
Extension: 25

Bandish Gohil, Bookkeeper
bandish@blacktulip.ca
Extension: 40

Farah el Yafi, Bookkeeper / Management Assistant
farah@blacktulip.ca
Extension: 44

Durand D’Silva, Bookkeeper
durand@blacktulip.ca
Extension: 31

Liaquat Lakha, Support Bookkeeper
liaquat@blacktulip.ca
Extension: 32

Glenn Reinecke, Consultant
glenn@blacktulip.ca
Extension: 27

Jessica Yuen, Payroll / Office Administrator
jessicay@blacktulip.ca
Extension: 21

Michelle van Beek, Administrative / Executive Assistant
michelle@blacktulip.ca
Extension: 29